Filter by
  • Tina H

    SHAFER, MN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Communication wasn't very good at first. Had to call them the first couple times to see what what going on. Also was not pleased that they didn't wash my car...it was dirtier when I picked it up then when I dropped it off. Also, only dealership I've ever been to where they didn't wash it. I've been to dealerships that wash it when you only have an oil change.

    Response from Johnson Motors

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (715) 483-2000 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Sandra N

    TURTLE LAKE, WI | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy, good people
  • Vicki J

    AMERY, WI | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    They did a great job and they explained what they were going to do and why. So happy that I bought my SUV from Johnson Motors!
  • Thomas D

    NEW RICHMOND, WI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Did great job, sure which you could get my steps and cover for truck, rain today and can’t use use truck as things will get wet. ☹️
  • Steph S

    MILLTOWN, WI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2021
    they did outstanding
  • Crystal H

    SIREN, WI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2021
    Our salesman, Darron, is always a pleasure to work with. We have purchased many vehicles from him over the years. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and, most importantly, patient as we worked through different pricing options on different vehicles. Now is a very difficult time to buy, because of the shortage of vehicles available, but Darron and Johnson Motors both did a great job handling this, and got us into the vehicle we wanted. Thanks again, Darron and Johnson Motors.
  • Keith R

    OSCEOLA, WI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Great friendly hometown staff
  • Vicki J

    AMERY, WI | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2021
    Our car was repaired to the best of the dealers knowledge. However the next day my car didn’t start again so our repair didn’t fix the problem. ☹️
  • Rickey R

    BALSAM LAKE, WI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2021
    Like the on-line appt. selection, the video inspection and the hours for service. Have always had very polite service personnel.
  • Edward H

    SAINT CROIX FALLS, WI | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Very good.