Filter by
  • Scott A

    Balsam Lake, WI | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Like ability to schedule and wait. Work done in timely fashion. Pleasant experience overall. Dealership clearly aims to please!
  • Susan W

    Lindstrom, MN | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2021
    Excellent service!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  • Rayna M

    LUCK, WI | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Kyle in the service department is very pleasant to work with.
  • Bonnie C

    OSCEOLA, WI | 2012 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Very friendly staff. I have been doing business with them since I moved up here in 2002 and have always been very satisfied with the service I receive. Thank you.
  • Eugene H

    SAINT CROIX FALLS, WI | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 5, 2021
    Did a good
  • Kevin C

    OSCEOLA, WI | 2011 Chevrolet Express Passenger
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Spent $1400.00 to fix the problem of the van randomly going into low power mode. Within 50 miles of service, the vehicle went into low power mode again.
  • Dennis A

    SAINT CROIX FALLS, WI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2021
    Service person was very helpful however the cost for work to be done is getting beyond my means.
  • William L

    OSCEOLA, WI | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    This was my first service experience with the service Department at Johnson Motors SCF. Was very impressed with the video inspection.
  • Steven L

    DRESSER, WI | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Prompt and well done.
  • Rickey R

    BALSAM LAKE, WI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2021
    Like the on-line appt. selection, the video inspection and the hours for service. Have always had very polite service personnel.